Leadership Roster for 2018

Paige Hagerstrom, President, paige_hagerstrom@covenanthealth.org.

Cindy Cronkhite, SPHR, CHHR, President-Elect, ccronkhite@fchn.org. 207-779-2387

Jennifer Knopp, Secretary,  jenniferk@mainehealth.org207-563-4558

Anne Wilkie, Treasurer, ann.wilkie@lchcare.org207-563-4008

Roberta Metivier, SPHR, Membership Chair, metivierr@wmhcc.org207-744-6069

Erika Stone, Education Chair, stonee2@pennbayhealthcare.org, 207-921-6967

James Godley, Legislative Chair, jgodley@MayoHospital.com, 207-662-3627

Liz Bennoch, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, CHHR  Webmaster, bennochl@wmhcc.org, 207-744-6067