Leadership Roster for 2019

Gail Cohen, President, Gail.Cohen@MaineGeneral.org

James Godley , President-Elect, jgodley@MayoHospital.com

Jennifer Kopp, Secretary,  jenniferk@mainehealth.org

Janine Garceau, Treasurer, garcej@mainehealth.org

Paige Hagerstrom, Past President, paige_hagerstrom@covenanthealth.net

Karen Littlefield, Membership Chair, klittlefie@wcgh.org

Peter Eastman, Education Chair, PEastman@mmc.org

Dianna Wing, Certification Chair, dwing@wcgh.org

Hillary Ames, Webmaster, amesh@mhcah.org

Ann Wilkie, Scholarship Chair, ann.wilkie@lchcare.org

Tammy Hatch, Recognition Chair, thatch@emhs.org